b8937d2864 · fix(task-024): make demo browser flow reachable · Updated 2026-05-22 20:31:17 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?